top of page
This full-colour publication presents the award winners and special mentions for the 2010 and 2012 editions of the Lee Kuan Yew World City Prize and honours their efforts to create dynamic and sustainable urban communities. The cities featured are New York and Bilbao, as well as special mentions, Ahmedabad,  Brisbane, Copenhagen, Malm?, Vancouver, Melbourne, Curitiba, Delhi and Khayelitsha in Cape Town.

Cities in Transformation: Lee Kuan Yew World City Prize

SKU: 053618
  • ISBN

  • Authors

  • Extent

  • Format

  • Year

  • Publisher

    Editions Didier Millet

* Please contact us if you would like to purchase multiple copies of the same title.